Korean children’s book for free

Only one person knows  Prash that I’m an avid reader/follower of the ever inspiring  and lovely Shanna and since it’s Sunday I decided to revisit and read Shanna’s old posts to amuse myself on many of her quirky posts and inspire me more on my Korean study. I  found one of her posts sharing a link of  online children e-book and picture dictionary etc . I’ve been wanting to buy a children’s  book but I’m so broke at  the moment so the discovery of this site is such a wonderful feeling. Without further ado here’s the link  http://kids.korean.go.kr/. I advice to use Chrome when utilizing this site. Firefox just shows static header. Enjoy being a kid again!ㅋㅋㅋ

6 thoughts on “Korean children’s book for free

Leave a Reply

