Liebster Award

안녕 하세요?잘 지냈죠?

I was nominated  by  hanmiso  for the Liebster Award. 너무 감동적이에요.고마워요^^

Image

~ Rules:
1) List 11 facts about yourself
2) Answer the questions left by the blogger who nominated you
3) Nominate five (or more) bloggers who have less than 200 follower. Make sure to notify them.
4) Make up questions for those you have nominated
5) Display the Liebster Award badge on your blog

11 Facts About Me

1. I love Korean Language

2. I sleep talk and sleep walk

3.I love fruits

4. I dislike warm/hot temperature

5. I often spend time watching  Crime Scene Investigation channel

6. The only TV series I watch is Grey’s Anatomy

7.  I don’t like swimming

8. I’m an aspiring High school teacher

9. I have the worst gag reflex and I often get dizzy in a moving car

10. I would like to adapt a child when I’m financially stable

11. My secret dream is to be a nun

Questions from hanmiso

1) What is your favourite movie?

내 머리속의 지우개

2) Is there a specific property you want to change about yourself? If so, what would it be?

You mean personality,right?Yes. I would like to be extrovert

3) Who is your role model? Your idol?

Lizzy Velasquez.Her faith and character is an inspiration http://www.aboutlizzie.com/

4) You have 3 wishes granted. What would you wish for?

My cousin who is still in the hospital because of car accident  will get well sooner.

My ex bf  will pass  the 공무원 시험 .

Good health for my loved ones

5) Why do you blog?

To record my journey in learning Korean and share some of my experiences to fellow

Korean  learners.
6) What do you think is your talent?

Singing. 😀

7) Do you believe in miracles?

Yes!Everyday there are miracles

8) Who is your bias? Do you have more than one? ^^

소녀시대의 태연,서현 , 인피니트의 성규, 슈퍼주니어의 규현.많죠?ㅋㅋㅋ

My Questions

1. Would you like to live in Korea ?If so,which celebrity you wanna meet?What will you say?

2.  Do you have a  mannerism?What is it?

3. What is an ideal day for you?

4. If you could meet a person in the past who will it be?

5. What is your favorite subject in school and why?

6. What is the most exhilarating thing you’ve done when you were young?

7. What is something you can’t live without?

8. What is the recent Korean word/phrase which seems to be running through your mind?

Blogs I nominate

1.  meloncreme

2. prashlearnskorean

3. bluehanbok 

4. swanlake1701

5.  lifelovekorea

6.  seoulcrystal

5 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award | meloncreme • 멜론크림

Leave a Reply

